Youtube Facebook Google Twitter Rss Feed


All six Nosgoth founder packs now on sale

By Michael Jamias
nosgoth founder packs sale

Square Enix has ripped off the packaging to the Nosgoth founder packs, and have made them available to purchase.

Nosgoth screenshot all founder packs

There are six Nosgoth founder packs to choose from, depending on how much you're willing to spend and what perks you want to enjoy.

Purchasing the cheapest Veteran pack $19.99 gives you early access to the ongoing closed beta (in fact all founder packs offer this), 400 runestones currency, and a shiny Veteran badge.

The Nosgoth founder packs then climb up to Warlord pack ($31.49), Warband pack ($44.99), and Human or Vampire packs ($71.99 for either). These more expensive packs provide increasing invites to give your MMO buddies so they can try the brutal Vampire-vs.-Human team action rpg, exclusive weapons and selected early access to classes.

If you're thirsting for the most lavish Nosgoth founder pack, the Immortal pack, you'll need to plunk down $134.99. But it should be worth it if you plan to really get into the game since it unlocks a whopping 14 perks, including everything you get from either the Human or Vampire packs plus exclusive weapon name tags and a Major Founder's Booster item chest.

Early birds will enjoy a 10% discount on selected packs until Wednesday, 2nd April (04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC / 12.00 BST / 13:00 CEST).

Nosgoth comments:

comments powered by Disqus
game facts

The game has shutdown