Elder Scrolls Online launch times confirmed

By Michael Jamias
elder scrolls online launch times

Elder Scrolls Online launch times revealed

Now you can set your clocks to sync with the official Elder Scrolls Online server launch times.

Bethesda and ZeniMax have confirmed the exact Elder Scrolls Online launch hours during the 5-day early access, 3-day early access and worldwide launch day.

Here's a helpful chart to help you plan your Elder Scrolls Online launch day gaming marathonno matter where you live around the world:

FOR 5-DAY EARLY ACCESS (DIGITAL PREORDERS):

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

FOR 3-DAY EARLY ACCESS (RETAIL PREORDERS):

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st

FOR LAUNCH:

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

Share with us your launch day plans!

Do you plan to stay up late or wake up on ungodly hours just to catch the MMORPG servers open? Or are you sitting pretty, knowing that you can log in right after dinner time? Or do you intend to avoid the online rpg craze and jump in only after the release day madness subsides?

Mar242014

Elder Scrolls Online comments:

comments powered by Disqus
game facts

Genre :

Graphics :

Developer :

File Size :

Free to play :

Pros :

Cons :

If you have a different opinion than our reviewer please leave a comment!