Youtube Facebook Google Twitter Rss Feed


City of Steam Alpha Key Giveaway

city of steam alpha key giveaway

city of steam alpha key giveaway

Get your City of Steam alpha key for this weekend from MMO-Play and Mechanist Games!

City of Steam is an upcoming 3D mmorpg that can be played from your web browser. You don't need to install or download anything! You will find yourself in a steampunk city in the middle of its financial and social decline. All sorts of adventurers, some skilled in toe to toe combat, some wielding arcane powers, seek to prove themselves and put an end to unnatural or man made horrors.

The Alpha Test will run for two consecutive weekends, July 27-29 and August 3-5. It starts on Fridays at 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT) and lasts until Monday 00:00 PDT (03:00 EDT). If you are the lucky owner of a key, be sure to not misplace it. Clear your weekend because there are tons of planned events and you don't want to miss awesome rewards or veteran titles. Please keep in mind that during this Alpha Test your help is very much appreciated. Make sure to dig into every aspect of the game and don't feel shy about reporting issues or bugs. You can help City of Steam developers improve and polish the game.

In order to redeem your key:

- Go to City of Steam website.
- If you already have an account sign in, if not it takes just a few second to register for a new one. Copy and paste your Alpha Key and hit sign in/register button.
- Click “Play now” and there you go. You just made it into City of Steam Alpha Test! Have fun!

Get your Alpha Key by filling in the form below with your MMO-Play username and password. If you need a new account just register here.

Giveway is expired.

City of Steam Arkadia comments:

comments powered by Disqus
Play Now
game facts

Genre :

Playerbase :

Graphics :

Developer :

Browser :

Free to play :

Pros :

Cons :

If you have a different opinion than our reviewer please leave a comment!